Molotov Jukebox
2014 Tour Dates

Wednesday 2nd April - The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne http://www.thecluny.com/listing/molotov-jukebox-rescheduled-date
Thursday 3rd April - The Kazimier, Liverpool http://www.thekazimier.co.uk/listing/00000000183
Friday 4 April - Heaven, London http://www.seetickets.com/event/molotov-jukebox/heaven/753522
Saturday 5 April - The Thekla, Bristol http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/253/molotov-jukebox SOLD OUT!
Sunday 6 April - The Old Market, Hove http://www.theoldmarket.com/ai1ec_event/molotov-jukebox-april
Sunday 04 May - Swingamijig @ Custard Factory, Birmingham http://swingamajig.co.uk/whats-on/live-bands/molotov-jukebox
Friday 23 May - Phoenix, Exeter http://www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/events/molotov-jukebox/
Saturday 24 May - Spiegeltent, Norwich http://www.nnfestival.org.uk/festival/event/molotov-jukebox
Sunday 25 May - How The Light In, Hay-On-Weye http://howthelightgetsin.iai.tv/festival-tickets
Saturday 7 June - Sonidos Liquidos, Lanzarote, Spain http://www.sonidosliquidos.com/2014/03/22/sonidos-liquidos-2014-preparados-listos-yaaaa-2
Saturday 21 June - Secret Solstice, Iceland http://www.secretsolstice.is
Friday 27 June - Ilford Arts Festival, Ilford http://visitbath.co.uk/whats-on/iford-arts-festival-p1364353
Friday 4 July - Rock For People, Czech Republic http://www.rockforpeople.com/tickets
Friday 11 July - Pohoda, Slovakia http://www.pohodafestival.sk/index.php/en/tickets
Saturday 19 July - Farr Festival, Gloucestershire http://www.farrfestival.co.uk/lineup/molotov-jukebox
Saturday 2 August - Nozstock, Herefordshire http://www.nozstock.com/tickets
Friday 08 August - Boomtown Faire, Winchester http://www.boomtownfair.co.uk/tickets
Friday 22 August - Shrewsbury Folk Festival, Shrewsbury http://shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk/tickets
Saturday 30 August - The BIG Festival, Oxfordshire http://www.jamieoliver.com/thebigfeastival/buy-tickets

"NEON LIGHTS" is the first single of our upcoming debut album "Carnival Flower"

Preview of our upcoming music video for “Neon Lights”!

7th February - Babylon Istanbul !

7th February - Babylon Istanbul !

Old Gold @ Cafe De Paris © Mike Fox

Another picture from our show at the Garage!

Another picture from our show at the Garage!

Live at the Garage 2013! ©Sirius Flatz